Welcome to NOXY.com! FREE SHIPPING EVERY DAY!

Testimonials - Individual Results May Vary

Profile image
"NOXY worked for me. Very surprised it did." P.T.
Rating
Placed on February 16, 2017
Profile image
"I have tried Viagra and other over-the-counter performance enhancers and this worked the best." B.
Rating
Placed on February 12, 2017
Profile image
"These little shots actually work! They increase the feeling and make intercourse a lot more pleasurable. The men's also really do help you last longer. Love this product, triple thumbs up!" T.H.
Rating
Placed on February 6, 2017
Profile image
"Of all the products i have tried, NOXY is the real deal. Your woman will be happy, you will be happy and you will order more." K.R.
Rating
Placed on February 4, 2017
Profile image
"After receiving the NOXY male shot, I have to say this is one of the best decisions I have ever made in my entire life. I can't thank you guys enough. Thanks to you I can now last longer in bed not having to worry. My confidence has been restored." M.B.
Rating
Placed on January 14, 2017
Profile image
"Noticed amazing results from the male and female NOXY. The first words out of the wife's mouth were we need to buy some more and we have and this stuff is amazing. Hats off to the makers of this great product." R.S.
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2016
Profile image
"This product was exactly as described. Stamina was increased as well as sensitivity. Highly recommended for couples to try." E.B.
Rating
Placed on September 5, 2016
Profile image
"After my fiancé and I used NOXY we realized it is exactly as advertised. Physical stamina and strength were also increased outside of the bedroom as well. I would definitely recommend this product!" M.R.
Rating
Placed on August 29, 2016
Profile image
"My boyfriend and I were pleasantly surprised with the results. Stamina and sensation were definitely heightened. It was exactly as described ... AND MORE! Afterwards, we both had energy and did not experience the normal groggy / tired post sex feeling. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking to enhance date night or their sex life." Ashley
Rating
Placed on August 24, 2016
Profile image
"I was skeptical and hesitant to try anything like this, but my husband wanted something we could do together. Well let's just say, it was awesome! I had increased sensitivity and my husband was more "excited" than usual and lasted longer. It's a nice way to spice up a marriage!" J.S.
Rating
Placed on April 13, 2016
Profile image
"I was pleasantly surprised of the results from NOXY, noticeable stronger performance, and greater sensation. I would recommend this product to my friends." J.A.
Rating
Placed on February 15, 2016
Profile image
"Having tried other products similar to NOXY that provided zero results, I was hesitant to try another product of this nature. After some research, I discovered that the product was developed by physicians so I figured I'd give it a try. After a long day at work, I took a shot of NOXY and very soon after, I felt a noticeable difference. Not only was I energized, but my desire increased. My girlfriend certainly appreciated the heightened performance as well! I look forward to using this product again." M.E.
Rating
Placed on February 11, 2016
Profile image
"My girlfriend and I recently tried NOXY. I was skeptical, as I am with most new products, but we were pleasantly surprised when the product worked as described. We had an amazing experience and we will definitely be using the product again!! I highly recommend this product, you won’t be disappointed." J.G.
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2016

NOXY Offers, News and Events

Sign up to receive NOXY offers, news and information about special events.